← Back   JServices Help

Why am I being asked to save my card details?

For your convenience, we offer the ability to save your card details securely, to be automatically charged when we finish a service. If you’re not comfortable with this, simply ignore the checkbox you’ll see either when booking, or paying your invoice.

If you do opt in, you authorize JServices to charge your card automatically for any service invoice we create. We only create invoices for services you book yourself. If you want to manage your saved cards, or add a new one to your profile, read "Manage saved card details".

Last updated June 8th, 2020

JS

twitter-logo-white-transparent.png
Facebook.jpg
Instagram.png